Saxysax

By Saxysax

Rainbow Cloud

I was suprised to see this rainbow in a cloud this morning - i believe it is due to water droplets or ice crystals reflecting off the sun and I think its quite rare. 

Z had her second day of training over the video today - she was once again locked away in the laundry room - she seemed to really enjoy it once again.

We went for a very early short walk this morning.
Q has spent most the day playing in his room with lego.
Indie and I have spent most of the day in the garden - she has been doing mud kitchens and i have been continuing with the weeding.  I have now spent hours on it and im not sure if im quite halfway. I dont know where the buttercups came from - they have sprung up recently and im really starting to resent them.  They are so hard to pull out with the roots.  I was also stung or bitten on the arm, it wasnt a bee, i have no idea what did it but it was seriously painful.

Q managed to break a huge lego piece he has been working on so we had some tears over that, but Z did an amazing job calming him down.

Also Zoom call with Z's family which was lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.