1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Day 40

This is a an Albertan paramedic bear for my son. It will head off to Canada tomorrow. Dizzy chick told me that the ears look bear if folded over when you sew them on. Thst makes sense as they are very big
We had problems accessing the church service today so I went and did some sewing. I sewed a scrubs bag for my son in Canada. I eventually got in in time for the sermon. We have not had a problem before.
I planted some pelargoniums then we went for a walk. On th3 way home we met a very good friend and had a really good natter observing social distancing. Further down the road Christie phoned so we had our conversation with her and Abigale which lasted well into the house after we got home. This evening we had our usual meet up with friends over messenger call.
All in a all a good day and I feel very much better, almost 100%.
Stay healthy and safe folks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.