Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Cross Section #2 - Allium

I wanted to carry on the theme today. The tulip buds had all opened so I turned to the swathe of wild garlic we have in the garden. One or two buds were just bursting into flower, the rest were still closed, like this one.

I had a bit of inspiration today regarding the greenhouse. there's no way we are going to get around to sourcing and planting tomatoes this season so I set about tidying it. It will make a nice, bright photo studio for still life and flower shots.....

..... and somewhere dry to sit when I want to go out on a wet day!

It was a cool day today with the most unusual brown sky and a rainbow in the evening.


Lockdown Day 34  Good thing today: Learning how to share screens on Zoom..... and how not to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.