dreaming

By dreaming

Flying solo

The gulls were out in force today, flying swiftly in all directions, so quickly that the best shot I could get was this lone bird on the wing.  You can probably tell that it was another gloomy day here.

I, of course, am still flying solo but have found something new to raise my spirits.  Andrew has developed a website for the boys, which is full of new photos and will be updated daily for the pleasure of all the family and friends who are clamoring for news and photos.  After five days they are already out of the NICU into Intermediate Care, so they are thriving and getting the benefit of lots of time with their parents.  This will have to be enough for me to hold onto until I meet Sam and Max at some future time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.