Mono Monday . . . Faceless Self Portrait

I present to you the third persimmon fruit from our garden.  To get my hands in the shot I embraced the camera on the tripod and used the timer.  If you follow my blips the garden is a big part of my activities so a gardeners hands seemed a suitable subject.  
I found the background information on the topic interesting.  Something to try another time.  I was commenting to Pipersmom in Colorado that even with being stuck inside for a month I haven't achieved many tasks.  The days seem to merge into one another with a simple routine of exercise, food prep, blip.  Maybe I should write a list.  In the evenings I am watching a lot more television, mostly streaming.   
Thank you Trisha for an interesting month of mono Monday's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.