Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Simple

Today has been a very quiet day of not doing much. I started the day by finishing my current book, Fallen Heroes by Barry Nugent, before lunch, then cracking on with the next book in that trilogy, Forgotten Warriors, after lunch. I'm sort of hoping this installment isn't very good because the third book hasn't even been written yet! Rich and I watched an incredibly dull movie, but it had Henry Cavill in so at least it was fun to look at. 

Pictured is my very lazy pasta dinner; I think I'm coming down with yet another cold so I couldn't really be bothered with proper cooking. Turns out tagliatelle tossed in a butter that I'd mixed with garlic powder, herbs and parmesan with peas and onions is actually quite yummy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.