IT'S MONDAY

You would be forgiven thinking it was Saturday, Silly Saturday to be precise.
It's been a day for the grandies today - if only I could have given them a cuddle.  :(
I made Scarlett a dress over the weekend and delivered it to her house while they were out, deliberately.  :(  
One cheery moment was seeing Blinky Bill and Nutsy perched on the ledge to the front window of Angus and Scarlett's house.  Gorgeous.
It was then home to cook a curry and attempt some more stitching smocking of Sophia's dress.  I did quite a bit which left me almost cross eyed.
No more opportunity to photograph or think of a blip so here you have it.
In extras is Scarlett the party girl in her new dress (photo by her mum) with a close up of the fabric, Liberty Lawn, for you to enjoy as much as I did is the second extra.

I managed to scrape in for a game of golf tomorrow.  The booking sheet is filled in a flash with playing in twos.  Changes will be happening next week following the West Australian Government's decision to allow people to gather in 10s - up from 2s - while continuing to practice social distancing.  I hope the Government's change won't backfire - fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.