SUNDAY

A stunning day, weatherwise and it didn't take me long to consider a ride to North Mole would be perfect.  I started the ride leisurely and it needed to be slow as there were people everywhere - I've not seen that many at North Mole since Christmas Day.  I hope people aren't relaxing too much even though the Government have relaxed some of our restrictions.  I'm still to evaluate and take them in.
I stopped for a chat with one of the chaps from the golf club, GP, who was also riding to North Mole at the same time the Westpac helicopter was taking off.  
I should have been outside for the remainder of the day but decided to make Scarlett a dress, almost finished, in lovely Liberty Lawn in a mass of tiny flowers of all colours - gorgeous.
Well that's Sunday for you.  I hope your day has been a goodie.  :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.