The Sun Sets On Another Day

I can see Thor's hammer coming over the hill. I think that's thanks to Blip. I mean I've always been a bit of an imaginative dreamer but Blip has made me look closer at the finer details. It has made me search for hidden gems, look at different angles and find the joy in the world around me. Just as William Blake described, "To see a world in a grain of sand and a heaven in a wildflower." Blip is helping me hone my photography skills as I look around me to find quirks, beauty and even imperfections that are perfect for sharing. I look for the 'silver linings' which is so important especially during this time of fright and lock down. Blip helps me travel the world and see how life, love and lockdown looks for others. It brings us closer together in a time where we can feel isolated and alone. So thank you Blip. Thank you Blippers. Thank you Laurie54 for this wonderful idea of collating our thoughts and photos together. Stay safe everyone x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.