Two steps forward...

By stevvi

Wren

Oh... the joys of queueing  for Tesco on a Monday at 5.40am. Funnily enough I was next to a bloke I was next to last week so we just carried on a chatting as before. Having got that out of the way I went for a walk around Belfairs Woods and saw this wren there (I assume it's a wren!). It was a nice walk but things are getting very "samey" for me... and it's probably showing in my photos. One thing that has been reconfirmed for me (although I already knew it)... I do find photos without people or animals in them far less interesting that ones with. If I only have a photo of a flower then I'll use it, but if I have a photo of flower and a photo of a wren then... yes, I'd use the wren every time!

OK... I'm rambling!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.