Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Finally! :)
The path I take through the woods in the morning is a bit greener than a month ago. The tomato plants are already planted in Greenhouse 1 - I missed this again... The Marigolds/Tagetes are flowering and have grown so much. My chore for today was to replant brussels sprouts which I enjoyed very much in the company of my coworkers.
A pair of china wellies, arn't they cute! :) And last, but not least: my lovely Geraniums! How they have grown!
I also had a good chat with my employment supervisor. He gave me advice in one of the troubles I've come across, and he also gave me some good news. That's not on paper yet, so I'll tell you if and when it's decided. 
I went to pick up my bike, but the right people to talk about this with was at lunch. I'll try again tomorrow. :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.