Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Where Did It Go?

The general consensus today seems to be that people's motivation went missing overnight.  I couldn't get going and everything I tried to work on got interrupted by other issues.

I even resorted to doing 30 climbs of the stairs to see if by releasing those happy endorphins could help me, but no, nothing.

Weather probably hasn't helped either, it was cloudy for most of the day.

Had another new starter to the team today and he's a good lad, so I'm looking forward to working with him.  He's a Liverpool fan as well so that works, if I found out he was a Man Utd fan, I'd have had to sack him on the spot.  Lol!

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A delicious Welsh Onion Cake for tea which lifted my spirits
2.  Exercise

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.