Bluebells

Furlough Day 13 27.04.20

Just spotted a few in a small messy woodland along the local river - I walked in the opposite direction today on the other side of the river where I haven't been before.  It cuts through the housing estate and then reaches the A4...

Also spotted, that pretty cat on the fence from the other day, along with sparrows, moorhen - what I thought maybe a speckled thrush (or a female blackbird, but this one was very speckled)  and of course ducks :)

A leisurely afternoon doing my History course with Future Learn, and tonight I've had my Slimming World Zoom.  I've lost a pound so quite pleased :)

Just eating my curry for dinner and then I'm going onto Zoom for a small group Bible Study  I'm with at the church whilst on lockdown.

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.