OverThere

By ClairOverThere

The Corona Diaries, day #43

When your dishwasher breaks down during lockdown, but that's ok because you've got three bored kids at home!

The girls' turn this evening and they argued the whole time they did it. Which is just how I remember doing the washing up with my sister!

I finished off a short job this morning, and glad I got it out the way early as the internet turned even cronkier than usual. 
At the end of last week, I put in a quote for quite a big translation job and that got confirmed today so that's a good couple of weeks' work secured.
A big storm this afternoon - nice and refreshing but now we're stuck indoors with the doors closed and lights on and the rest of the week is looking a bit damp too. Ah well... the kids were back at (home) school this morning so they've got their work and the washing -up to occupy them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.