Sitting proud!

Here’s my lovely visitor again! Since the big birch tree has been topped I have noticed the birds are using the top to give them a bird’s eye view! :)

Monday again! Week 6

It was not as cold as forecast fortunately as frost was predicted! However it was 3 degrees when I arose!
The sun shone through light fluffy clouds till around mid afternoon when the rain arrived.......not had rain for nearly the whole of lockdown!
It wasn’t so heavy and lasted a few hours, it’ll be good for the garden

Exercises and weeding was the order of my day, and fighting with the crocosmias again........I do like them when they flower however it’s like an army marching across the garden! They do smother the other plants!

Boris is back........
Trump has stepped back from daily briefings ........

First evening of overcast sky,

A grand day never the less.....

Hmmmm still not able to post extras!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.