Clark Tales

By cclark

LD 35

Little bit of back blipping required which maybe we'll get around to tomorrow.

So proud of Lb and I today. I completed a full day at work (from home). Found it hard to get into it but it seemed to pass quickly. I built in some breaks and routine. I think I need to accept that there is a different stick to measure my productivity by. It's not the same type of work at home as it is when things are "normal".

But anyway it was a success. Finished by 3:45 and we then did excercise. We did our first day of Couch to 5k! So proud of us! We found an empty car park at the back of a building near our house. No one can see us, we ran a circuit and it was a short walk home. Mt biggest issue with running is getting too far away from home then finding it a slog to get home! So I'm proud of us! Here's our post run banana that we shared...I really should have taken another snap but meh!

Sticking to my healthy eating too which is not more motivated because of the excercise! I will leave lockdown lighter! Decided!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.