Masked Mono Monday

I had recently gotten back from the grocery store today when I found out that today's theme for Mono Monday was, faceless self portrait. After getting the camera set up I put my "going out" mask back on and snapped off a few pics. My wife and daughter got a kick out of watching me jump up and down from the wall I was standing on for the pic.

As for my shopping trip, we are well provisioned with another 1-1.5 weeks worth of groceries. I may have to make another trip out for a few items that the store did not have today, but for the most part, we're good to be holed up for a while. I'm sick of it and thankfully I need to go into the studio a couple of times this week.  It's been too long!  At least the weather has improved and we can spend time outside. 

Cheers blip friends! Stay healthy!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.