Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Sorting through a cluttered drawer: Tiny Tuesday

I don't know why the word 'junk' bothered me. I have clutter: yarn clutter, paper clutter and four small drawers in my bedroom which have become cluttered. Though everything I put in those drawers are in fact tiny treasures, but I admit to having allowed things to get very cluttered in there!
I routed around and decided to clear out all four drawers (thanks to Mary's challenge today!)
I found this very tiny silver brooch in a lavender colour muslin bag. It was given to me many years ago and I have always treasured it.   In need of a good clean, I've decided to wear it!

Thanks to Mary/MaryElizaR for hosting our challenge today.

Films to watch during our confinement:
- The Bucket List with Jack Nicolson and Morgan Freeman (laughter and tears)
- Forrest Gump: with Tom Hanks (touching and lovely)
- You've Got Mail: Meg Ryan and Tom Hanks (happy ending)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.