WordSalad

By KaliBug

Use Your Hands

This is Jacob. He is super awesome and I love this kid a lot. We hung out at lunch today and he showed me that he cares about me. Sometimes, it's nice to know that you're loved. Even if it's by an underclassman ^.^ just kidding; we're all equals. Anyways, I miss Cowboy every day. I really wish he could be here. I'm not looking forward to finals at all even though I technically only have 1. I feel like I'm going to explode with stress but I know I can do this and make it through.

I feel like I'm going to thrive once I get to college but I'm so stressed about actually being able to make it there. I don't know what to do.

Pretty great day today all in all. I had fun and I am not looking forward to Thursday (chemistry final). Wednesday, however, can hurry the hell up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.