In a s- pin

Vic ( gym) phoned me this morning. I told him last week about the online exercises I am doing, and I am pleased to say he has been doing them. .He has even told his daughter and she is doing them as well. I told him we will be fitter than when we were going to the gym.  After lunch, I asked J nicely if he would do my roots. He was working in the hobby room so it was a big ask, but he eventually agreed to do them. I have to say he did a great job, and saved me money, although I bet it will cost me more in the long run. I couldn't go out the garden to look for a blip, and had a bit of a meltdown trying to think  what I could do. J suggested I blip a model train, and I reluctantly took my camera into the model room, but when I saw the pin wheel ( he uses them for modelling) I thought they would be perfect for Tiny Tuesday. We had a phone call earlier to say the fence paint is going to be delivered some time this afternoon. It will probably rain for weeks now, but never mind, we are prepared.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.