Bug ering about.

No sunshine today, and doesn't it make a difference? My hairdresser was due to call tomorrow, but of course that's impossible. My roots need doing badly and J needs a trim. I bit the bullet, so to speak, and gave him a trim this morning.  He is still talking to me, so that's alright, but it will cost him:-) After doing my workout, we had lunch, and then an afternoon of lot's of odd jobs too numerous to mention. I went out the garden looking for a blip,  and two small birds flew into the rose bushes looking for bugs. We are going to start watching the first episode of Blood tonight, so I hope it will live up to the hype. We watched Race the World last night, and J actually  guessed who would win ( I won't give the game away just in case you haven't seen it yet)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.