Are you fagged out, honey?

A dull day today - it wasn't until 5.30 that the sun broke through the clouds and I managed a cuppa out on the deck!

Rain drops were falling as we set off for our afternoon walk, but it came to nothing, just a bit cooler than we've become used to. Many house windows have rainbows, or teddy bears, but this house had a couple of teddies outside. It wasn't until I'd taken the picture that I realised that the jar said 'Honey' on it, though baby bear's face looks as tho' he was horrified at all the fag ends!

My extra today is of another volcano erupting on Mull!!

Quote of the day:

A.A. Milne, 'Winnie the Pooh' - "I don’t feel very much like Pooh today,” said Pooh. “There there,” said Piglet. “I’ll bring you tea and honey until you do.” 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.