Tiny Tuesday ....

... junk drawer. 

As soon as I read that the Tiny Tuesday theme was "junk drawer" I knew immediately what I was going to post .... although I've made a slight change to my original idea.  I knew that in one of our junk drawers I had this tiny orange camera.  But I wanted to do something with it besides having in the drawer itself.

Then I remembered that there was a blip community post with coronavirus survival ideas .... one of those was "spot the difference"! So I thought I would give it a try and this was my result.

There are five differences between the pictures .... can you find them all? I will post the answers tomorrow!  Have fun ... I think they're pretty easy to spot.  It might be easier to see in the large view.

I have added an extra of my early morning squirrel photo shoot ... with another junk drawer idea I had for today.  And to see a super cute (at least I think so!) photo ... click here.

COVID-19 by the numbers (as of 12:00 PM today 4/28/20):
Positive cases in Pennsylvania  - 43,264* (an increase of  1,214)
Negative cases in Pennsylvania - 165,824
Number of deaths in Pennsylvania 1,716 -  (an increase of 119)
Cases in Northampton County -  1,970 (55 deaths)

* Total case counts include confirmed and probable cases.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.