J0shua

By J0shua

Jeff

Jeffrey Street Wharf (wiki)

Some days I feel I take a few photos and just know I have a couple or a few great keepers. Other days don't feel so good by a hidden gem emerges. And some days feel just terrible and results are crap. Today started good and went down hill and I didn't get what I wanted. ohhh well woteva, sunrises again tomorrow!

This is Kirribilli and in the foreground and very BRIGHT is Jeffrey Street Wharf... obviously the bridge is there and city to the left. I wanted to show some of walkway the travels from Kirribilli to Lavender bay 3ish km (2 mile)

ooooh yeah- there are streaks of light through this image because there was a boat moving past - so yes I deliberately took this photo with the streaks

l a r g e

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.