Storm

It was a sunny day and then in the evening it started to rain and the winds came up just as the sun was setting  I ran out to find the rainbow and heard the neighbors exclaiming over it but I could not find it. Back inside I caught this view through the library window.  I like it.  Busy work day and then a coworker zoom call.  Very funny.  I texted Felix and Patrick tonight.  They both said the traffic is so bad since the construction has been allowed that it is dangerous.  People have taken to driving 100 miles an hour and disregarding any rules.  Patrick said they are wearing masks though.  Does not sound fun.  I wish they did not have to work but of course that is not the case. I made roll out cookies and chocolate pudding.  Cannot believe that tomorrow is Thursday already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.