Day #whatever

This season,  campus is mostly wearing yellow and pink (see yesterday), as am I today in my sort of selfie during my daily walk to feed the campus cats.

Another three day weekend total country wide lockdown is announced by the government, from midnight Thursday (because of May 1st holiday). Friends will do a beer run tomorrow to replenish stocks.

Another announcement is that all schools will stay closed till 31st May.

Late afternoon, a bunch of neighbors sat in the garden at acceptable distances for a while, bringing a brief semblance of normality.

I'm organizing on line 'Quiz Night' for Saturday for the usual local, national and international suspects.

Be safe blip mates and thank you for recent kind comments on my journal

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.