Angles...

...as seen on the clinic while I was waiting for Tom to have his blood drawn. It's still cold and overcast, with intermittent rain and wind, so another day of staying inside other than this trip for lab work. My aunt turns 95 years old today, so as soon as I finish my blip I'm going to give her a call to wish her a happy one! She's been restricted to her room, which isn't large, ever since the CoronaVirus outbreak to minimize exposure to staff who could potentially have the virus. Her meals are brought to her room, and no visitors are allowed. I feel really bad for her as she's so bored & it's certainly not a fun way to celebrate a birthday, though at least she's safe and well.  Hope you all stay that way too!  :))
Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting AbstractThursdays. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.