Please do not adjust your sets!

Now I really am showing my old age! Long time since they've given that out on TV!

A really wet miserable day ....... it rained constantly all day ..... it didn't stop until about 5.30pm! Even now we still have low grey cloud! Thank goodness for Abstract Thursday!

The theme this week is 'angles' ..... I had thought of building a house of cards ..... then I remembered these tiny metallic figures we had bought a while ago ...... they seemed to fit the bill :-)

I thought these would be easier to build ...... I was wrong ...... maybe I should have stuck with the house of cards! However after several tries I managed to get this much done ..... took the photo quickly before they all dived back onto the strong magnetic base again!

I have 'pixilated' the image & added a spotlight .... hope you like the result :-)

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting as always :-)

Thought it would also fit for Tiny People as they are little men less than 2cm tall ..... thanks to Hanulli for hosting :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.