Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Frosty morning. Had a small chat with a cute blackbird, who's hopping along the forest path infront of me. Totally relaxed, looking for worms and other yummy food stuff. 
Full speed ahead at work. Looking after customer plants, making sure they're  in good condition before leaving the greenhouse. I had a lot do do with one of them. After my break I took care of a new coworker and we worked together on different plants. In-between everything I helped another coworker moving customer plants to get them together and managed to step on his foot while moving a larger heavy pot. Thankfully he had his work shoes on, which have a steel cap on the toe sektion. :D
I also sorted out the bike business and have now put a look on her. She stays indoor in the bike repair shop over the weekend. Perhaps I can put her in the greenhouse then, until my lungs and my body are in shape to cycle her home.
On my way home I saw something red in a tree and there was a Robin sitting on a branch, singing. I stayed for a chatt and he kept sining even if I was there. I took some poorly shot of him with my iPhone, but it was mostly the feeling of seeing one of my fav birds so close. :)
Finished page nr 2 in this weeks mixed media challenge and will blip it later. :) 
So nice to have a day off tomorrow! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.