Flower ..........

 .................. Friday1_2020  (FF01_2020).

I made a bit of a boo-boo last week by saying (in the challenges section) that the tag was FF25 etc when it was actually FF24 ..... sorry ...... I did find you all even the ones with my wrongly stated tag - an amazing 171 of you altogether - fabulous!!!   Thank you to everyone.

FLOWERFRIDAY24_2020 (and 25 - lol)

BikerBear Hearts for:

Skeena

BengtCarlsson

KeenKen

Anniemay

Zimmt54


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

simplemoments

Incredibish

Tigger101

Tommie2

MyThird


Smile for the Day


Chat-up lines and Put-downs:


Man:    I'd go to the ends of the earth for you ..........


Woman:    But would you stay there??



Man:    So do you want to go back to my place?


Woman:    I don't know ....... would two people fit under a rock?



Man:    You're one in a million .....


Woman:    ...... and so are your chances!



:o))

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.