Doyley22

By Doyley22

GREAT NEWS

.....re Ninniex - at lunchtime today I was informed, 'she's doing really well.' and just now an sms from the Driver, 'I am with madam now and she is out of ICU.  She is feeling like s..t and very sore and tired...'
What wonderful news.   It was the best news I just had to open a nice Pinot Noir to celebrate.  Well done Ninniex.  :))

The rest of my blip is nothing compared with that news.
These are the pink flowers of the Red Ironbark I posted the other week except now they have all opened and the bees are going crazy.
Thanks Anni for hosting Flower Friday.
I'm too excited to think of anything much or is it the wine.  :))

The extra is a little red geranium poking through the fence of an apartment block near the beach.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.