I KNOW

.........it's another shot of the beach.  You have to admit that the colours are beautiful.  I walked on the beach early this morning and returned to the beach at midday determined to have a swim, thinking the waves would be small.  The waves were quite large and I had to go through one, holding onto my glasses, instead of over.  It was refreshing and when I stepped out of the water I chatted to this lady on the beach.  She had her back to the sun and was enjoying all that was happening - her first day out for some time.  Today has been sublime, idyllic, etc etc.  There were so many boats in the bay in front of us and the water was like a mirror.

Re Ninniex - I chatted with the Driver this evening - she was sitting up in the chair, still connected to machines and is beginning to boss him around - a terrific sign.  He is only permitted two hours visiting time - 1 hr in the morning and the same late afternoon.

I won't be able to catch you all tonight - pooped.  I'll call by tomorrow.
Take care and enjoy all - tomorrow is going to be the same as today - about 28C.

I fluffed around with flowers today but nothing could compare with the blue of the sea and sky - in extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.