Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

Water droplets ......

...... it’s raining.

Well what a day, when wharfdalebex asked if I would be interested in doing a profile I had no idea how huge the response would be. I loved how she incorporated my photos and clips from my journal. I am thoroughly enjoying my time on blip and I am very grateful to the support and friendship from the people who been with me from day one.

Other news, lots of rain in the night and continuous showers throughout the day.
Ideal conditions for today’s flower Friday challenge .

Ordered my new pond lights look out for the blips.

Lucky old Mr PC who got to go to B&Q this afternoon, he was impressed with the measures of social distancing they have in place.

Over the last three nights we watched the first series of Blood, Don’t you just love Adrian Dunbar. Now getting ready for series two.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.