Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

Saved.....

.....from the delete bin, Thank goodness for silly Saturday.

It’s been a funny sort of day, weather not sure what it wants to do, it took us awhile to get organised. 

Started off some bread dough before  we went up to the quarry for our walk armed with secateurs and a carrier bag. We collected nettles for Mr PC to make a tea cocktail to feed his plants. 

I took some cuttings from my Heuchera plants to hopefully increase my stock, The head gardener namely Mr PC put some after cut on the lawn and did a bit of tying up. 

When I came in the dough was ready so I made a dozen poppy seed rolls.

Dinner tonight (made by the head chef Mr PC) Beef Stroganoff with rice and green beans.

Settling down now to watch a bit of telly.

Have a good weekend folks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.