Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

Aubrieta

Another busy day in the garden, Mr PC put in a new electric cable to the pond pump ( with a little help from youtube) he had to thread it through the underground conduit.

My pottering consisted of planting some runner bean seeds and as the slugs had helped themselves to my French bean plants I had to sow more seeds. 

Today’s blip sees me messing around in Snapseed, trying out double exposure, 

Mr and Mrs pigeon are the proud parent of twins, I have a full time job chasing cats(sorry cat lovers) from the garden.

On Thursday, hopefully Boris might allow us to go on a picnic once more.

A bit more rain this evening. “The water butts are full again”.

My extra is a peony tulip that has been flowering for weeks , the flower measure 8in. (old money) in diameter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.