Day 46 - Dandelion

two loads of washing done today.  KG decided not to paint the kitchen today as he wanted to do some outside stuff.  Postponed until next week and the paint we ordered should arrive on Tuesday.  Spent some time on the internet looking things up.  My blip was taken early - I rescued a dandelion from the green bin - I presume it was a flower when KG threw it in  - but I thought I would have a go at photographing it. Unfortunately   it was not pristine so couldn't get the sharp image I was after.  Decided to invert it  in photoshop quite pleased with the result.  
Mixed weather today - sunny morning and showers this afternoon - I got the washing in before the showers and it was dry.
Btw yesterday's blip was two bulldog clips clipped together  Well done ro ou clever people that guessed.
Have. good safe weekend blippers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.