Day 47 - Sils187

Another at home day - sorted out some stuff on the computer - went into the garden - helped KG  straighten a heavy pot. Tidied some work tops.  Some online ordering.   Didn't know what to blip for Silly Saturday - thanks to Admirer for hosting.  I remembered earlier in the week I had unearthed the Grommit Mug and thought that would make a nice blip - fast forward a few seconds and I thought Mugshot. I wanted to take my own picture without using the phone so camera held at arms length and press  - took a few attempts but this one was passable and  also decided to use it as my avatar.  So my mug taken so just Grommit to do - after tea I went into photoshop and selected  the Grommit mug and placed it on my mug and hey presto - my mugshot.
Another warm day but cloudy at times.
Have a good weekend blippers and stay safe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.