emmacooperx

By emmacooperx

Cold Cures

Today was suspiciously like yesterday; I still felt pretty ill. I ventured out of bed only to attempt some translation, to go give Delphine a private lesson and to go to College LaFayette, I sneezed all the way through their lesson, not pleasant. On the way, I went to Carrefour and stocked up on things containing VitaminC (and some cookies too!) Had a hilarious Skype with Briony, Cressida and Clare discussing the pros and cons of giving my number to a prisoner, despite their advice I think it's for the best if I don't! In the evening Delpine and the teacher whose name I still don't know came over to use the microwave. Turned down an invitation to the pub because I was just feeling to ill and wanted to get an early night before Lyon tomorrow. Unfortunately I couldn't get to sleep so might as well have gone out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.