Madame Black Swan Poses at the Lake

Have had a quiet day and apart from doing all of the Sunday chores today for the rest of the time I Netflixed, read, painted and read some more! :o)

Julian has rung about 20 times giving me the low down on all the Netflixing they are doing as they’ve finally got it installed on their big TV, hes in love with it!! :o)

Late in the day we waltzed around the block and past the lake as usual and Madame Black Swan was looking lovely by the waters edge!  I see her at this spot each day and hope that she is going to make it her choice for a nest! Ive been hoping that for months so I could be totally wrong about her intentions ;;o)

Tomorrow will be another glorious late autumn day of 29c and we are allowed to drive a bit further away from home now so I may make a trip to the river to give Toto a thrill and feel the wind through my hair ahhh!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.