Adam's Images

By ajt

Take me to your leader!

As a child I went through a range of toys and games. Of them all my favourite by far was Lego and my Commodore-64 computer. I gave all my Lego away to my aunt and uncle so that my cousin's children would have something to play with when they visited their grandparents. It was only fair as my uncle had given me some Lego to get me started.

My brother lives in Denmark and when I went to visit him for the first time we went to Legoland with his girlfriend and her little brother. I don't think my brother and his girl friend were that fussed by the day (it rained all the time we were there), but her little brother and I had a fantastic day. I bought this Lego 6832 Super Nova II back with me. It seemed appropriate for Silly Saturday.

Captain Bob, is using his universal translator as he doesn't speak alien (French or Breton in this case) and asking to be taken to the Breton leader. Apparently no one has told him that France is lock down at the moment... or what Bretons look like.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.