Reflections On Supporting Local Restaurant

My friend, Gina, and I are doing our part to support our favorite Chinese restaurant every Saturday.  I caught a couple of reflections here that interested me and Gina with he mask on since she was the one dealing directly with Tracy.  I thought about changing the picture after I got home and saw a couple of White Wing Doves who sat on my rail in different poses, but always together, all afternoon!  There was no food out there for them, so that is not what caused them to stay.  At one point, I did see a larger one with them which flew away immediately when I came to the door.  These two did not seem worried about me being at the door taking their pictures.  Who knows what they were doing there? I certainly don't

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.