Sleepy Feet.

Neither of my cats like the cold.  Neo has taken to sitting with me in the afternoons.  Much to Sophia's annoyance.  But if he's fast asleep, she will still come and sit on my other side.

Supermarket shopping this morning.  Very quiet.  They've even taken the security officer away from the front door.

I then took some fresh flowers up to the cemetery.  You can tell some people haven't bee there for a while.  Some of the graves are looking in need of a bit of TLC.

Even though some of our restrictions have been lifted, you'd expect people to use a bit of common sense.

I saw two gatherings of young people, in groups of 6, obviously their friends.  They think they are invincible and are not listening to the rules.

Let's hope we don't have to go back into even stricter lock down because of people like them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.