Pampering not pampering?!

People who know me well know that I don’t like “pampering”, and my idea of hell would be a “relaxing” day at a spa (I don’t “do” relaxing)!  :-0)).  However, my skin has been suffering, and I do like nicely scented products, especially bath products, so decided to treat myself to a morning of “care”. It seemed to be a global affair with Australian Tea tree cleansing wipes (whoops - they’ve slipped out of view!), Indian scented bath foam, Himalayan mud mask (perhaps I should have photographed myself wearing that for Silly Saturday!), Hungarian pomegranate moisturiser, Fushi Maldivian Ayurvedic lip balm, French style pommade and pawpaw skin balms, banana juice shampoo and conditioner, and finally Italian lemon scented perfume.  Well the room smelt nice anyway - can’t say I can see much difference to this old wrinkly!!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.