Sunrise No 5

Unbelievable, today was a totally different day when I headed out to Hargraves to capture the sunrise.  Not a leaf was moving and hardly a cloud in the sky.  It just reinforced how we are at the mercy of the weather.  We really have no control over what will be served up to us on each and every day.  I headed off a bit earlier today because I wanted to photograph the tree before the sun had come over the horizon.  I had to adopt a different strategy to the past four days when there had been amazing clouds around.

I had a great visit from two friends and their children today.  It was like life had returned to normal for a nano second.  I hope all of my blip buddies have had a great weekend.  Oh and by the way you might notice in extra that I had a visitor turn up and observe me from the shelter shed.  That was weird :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.