Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

B*llocks

Perhaps you can see them, through the gap in the trees?

During our sibling zoom chat this morning cows, and in particular bullocks, were discussed and it was agreed that none of us four enjoyed walking near them.

Guess what? Towards the end of my walk this afternoon I went over a stile and saw a small herd of bullocks, very frisky and running amok over the next two fields the path crossed. Oh dear! 

I'm afraid I chickened out and backtracked, taking the road until I reached the next footpath. Unfortunately it's one of the two main routes out into the countryside from my local area. It could be the push I need to branch out.

DIY: some of the little bedroom was wallpapered, but I didn't get into the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.