Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

Garden

Another industrious day in the garden.
Before I even thought about starting work I had my early morning cuppa on the decking.
The low sun was streaming through the wisteria, begging to be blipped.
Technically this isn't my wisteria , it's next door's. However, it is so vigorous that it reaches 25 ft into my garden and, with a bit of coaxing, now covers the framework of the gazebo.
Last year the sparrows stripped this one but because we have had a spell of gorgeous weather, I have managed to keep an eye on them from the seating area
The same can't be said for the 3 wisterias (mine) in other parts of the garden. Virtually all the flowers have gone :-/

All my hard labour in the garden is starting to pay off. I am certainly very grateful for this space during lockdown.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.