Quick leg stretch before tea.

I spent what seemed like ages today sewing up the bottom of a black out blind as part of my decorating project of the last few days. A tedious job I have put off for ages but now completed! After that I felt in need of a walk and so set off at pace down the beach. Not too much to see and this is not a new view for you all except in the distance you might be able to make out one of the gas rigs which moves around this area - it's quite a strange thing to watch it move around.
Blip is very dangerous to pans I've decided. Tonight - not for the first time- I left rice boiling whilst I quickly blipped - not quickly enough and now I have a big cleaning job on for tomorow!!! Still the left over curry was delicious and I had it with a couple of slices of toast which I managed not to burn!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.