Lenore

By Lenore

Up here mummy

EARLY start today, couple of hours work and then a morning run, ready for my morning childcare shift.  All of course went far better for having the all important plan.  I investigated some You Tube lessons for the eldest, which worked way better than me being the teacher.  He's still not really interested, but did pay more attention than he does with me.  I think one of these per day and we can at least tick off some kind of learning. 

I came into the kitchen to find the youngest had climbed onto the dresser, I can't remember if we have screwed the mirror to the base, I think we have, but not 100% sure, probably had better check that one! 

Pretty nothing day aside from that. Husband went out for the usual afternoon escapades.  

Early night tonight ready for another early start.  Trying to canter through the evening chores to get to bed as soon as possible! 

Today I'm grateful for: 
Morning coffee, which is much needed
A beautiful morning run
Lovely sunset to watch from the kitchen table as we finish off our chores. 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.