Adam's Images

By ajt

Chopped sticks

Spent the day doing some code and when I copied it from one system to another, to my horror all hell broke loose. I fixed it after dinner but it was an unpleasant surprise.

I took some pictures for mono Monday from the garden, but was conflicted which to pick. I like the rather random nature of the main picture which is just chopped up vegetation.

The extras are different, the mushrooms are interesting and the pink tinted rose is a bit girly for me but some may like it, so I offer it up.

All the pictures have had a film filter applied, which should make them a bit more Ilford B&W film like, I like the effect, but I've no idea if it really resembles the film of old...

Anyway, may the fourth be with you and stay safe...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.