Eggs is eggs.......

I don't know where that catch phrase came from but it always raises a smile, I got to my MM blip today via coloured pencils and a plate, neither of my first two attempts worked so it was a case of try again to see what happeneD. -  luckily I liked the eggs so that was that.

I'm slipping in the sense that it's a couple of days since I went out for a walk, the idea of more or less going on the same walk everyday is very uninspiring and if there's a cold wind I'm easily swayed into making excuses that I have more pressing things to do.  Between cooking more and walking less the situation could get dire. -  I'm hoping we will have a little more freedom in not too long.

Thank you for visiting my journal and for the response to yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.